Southern Wellington Federation

There are 10 WIs in the Southern Wellington Federation.

  • Kapiti
  • Newlands
  • Otaki
  • Paraparaumu
    meet at the Senior Citizens Hall in Ocean Road, Paraparaumu.
  • Reikorangi / Waikanae
  • Tawa
  • Titahi Bay
  • Waimea
  • Waiopehu
  • Whitby

The contact woman in Southern Wellington is Federation President Dawn Christie. Dawn's contact details are

For more information contact us

MoST Content Management V3.0.6756